HOME ABOUT US AROUND THE WORLD GALLERY CONTACT US
Comme il Faut Buenos Aires

CIF AROUND THE WORLD

EUROPE
Lisadore www.lisadore.com
Coco Tango Shoes www.cocotangoshoes.com
La Boutique Tanguera laboutiquetanguera.com
Apulia Tango www.apuliatango.com
ConDiva www.condiva.com

USA
Felina Shoes www.felinashoes.com
Julia Bella www.julia-bella.com
Maleva Shoes www.malevashoes.com
Tangosplash www.tangosplash.com
Laura's Comme il Faut shoes www.tangointexas.com
Tango Experts www.tango-experts.com
Diva Boutique www.diva-boutique.com

CANADA
Air de Tango airdetango.com
Rhythm & Motion www.rhythmandmotion.ca

ARGENTINE
Tacos y Tacones
www.tacosytacones.com.ar

ASIA
Symbiose www.facebook.com/Symbiosebeirut
Aires Japón www.aires.jp
Feliz Primavera www.felizprimavera.com
Planetango tangocenter.ru
Taipei Tango Tanguísimo tangotaiwan.weebly.com